ABOUT CJPA > Staff

Our History | Executive Order | Mission / Goals and Objectives | Council Members |

CJPA STAFF

CJPA's Main number is (670)664-4550. In addition our staff have direct lines and email addresses.

John Cruz
Executive Director
Criminal Justice Planner
Direct: (670)664-4557
john.cruz@cjpa.gov.mp

Vincent Camacho
Federal Program Coordinator / Criminal Justice Planner
Grant Title(s)/Description(s):
Title II
Title V
Juvenile Accountability Block Grant (JABG)
Enforcing Underage Drinking Laws (EUDL) Grant
Direct: (670)664-4551
Cell: (670) 483-4553
vincent.camacho@cjpa.gov.mp

Paul Tenorio
Criminal Justice Planner/ JAG / ARRA
Direct: (670)664-4553
paul.tenorio@cjpa.gov.mp

Francine Atalig
Statistic Analyst
Direct: (670)664-4553
Cell: (670) 483-4550
francine.atalig@cjpa.gov.mp

Monica Crisostomo
Criminal Justice Planner
Direct: (670)664-4553
Cell: (670) 483-4550
monica.crisostomo@cjpa.gov.mp

Mercedes Cabrera
Technical Analyst
Direct: (670)664-4553
Cell: (670) 483-4550
mercedes.cabrera@cjpa.gov.mp